SCHEDULE A FREE QUOTE

Reviews

5.027
2018-02-13
5 out of 5
Matt came out and easily diagnosed an issue with my roof along my chimney. He was knowledgeable and courteous. I highly recommend Matt and Roofcrafters for a professional roofing job.
2018-02-13
5 out of 5
This company has been extremely easy to work with and the sales process was seamless.
2018-02-12
5 out of 5
Kudos to Frank and Roof Crafters for helping me select a new roof. The customer service with this company is top notch! They came out an gave me an estimate next day.Frank arrived with a variety of option samples to choose from and explained all the variations. The crew worked quickly and efficiently to get my new roof on!
2017-09-22
5 out of 5
This might be long so if you don’t want to read it all just pick up the phone, call and ask for Dakota Humbart, If he’s gone to work for another roofing company find out where he went and call that place because Dakota was awesome to work with. My situation is that I’m 300 miles away and trying to sell the house. We had a buyer but the inspection revealed that we had some major exterior problems so we got a contractor to do the job. Next thing I know the contractor calls
2017-09-22
5 out of 5
This might be long so if you don't want to read it all just pick up the phone, call and ask for Dakota Humbart, If he's gone to work for another roofing...
2017-09-19
5 out of 5
Called to schedule an estimate earlier and spoke with Christen, who was very helpful and courteous.
2017-09-19
5 out of 5
I called and spoke with Christen regarding scheduling a roof estimate. She was great, very friendly and answered all of my questions. Great staff, very helpful with great customer service, which is rare these days.
2017-09-19
5 out of 5
Dakota and his team are amazing. They were so helpful and made the process of buying a new roof so easy! Impeccable customer service, knowledgeable, friendly, and trust worthy! I wish I could give them 10 stars!
2017-05-12
5 out of 5
Roofcrafters did an excellent job on my roof replacement. The work was done on time and at an excellent price. I recommend them 100% for anyone's roofing needs. Jim F.
2017-05-12
5 out of 5
Best company in the area! Call these guys before you make a decision on your roofing project!
2017-03-07
5 out of 5
These guys did an amazing job replacing my roof after Hurricane Matthew damage. Clean, quick, and professional. I highly recommend them.
2016-03-29
5 out of 5
Very professional, polite and did a GREAT job. Mitch Owens did everything as planned. Thank You so much and would recommend everyone to you.
2016-02-18
5 out of 5
Excellent Results! We were very pleased with RoofCrafters professionalism. We highly recommend them for any roofing project.
2015-08-28
5 out of 5
Great job RoofCrafters!! Wonderfull job cleaning up. I highly recommend this company to anyone needing a roof.
2015-07-18
5 out of 5
Very professional and everything was done in a timely manor! I called for an estimate and they were out the same day. I recommend Roof Crafters to anyone. Great job guys!
2014-03-20
5 out of 5
Thanks for providing my mother with a great price & roofing job!!!
2013-12-05
5 out of 5
AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE ALONG WITH A1 QUALITY WORK GUARANTEED FOR LIFE. U NEED A ROOF.....CALL THEM U WONT BE DISAPPOINTED.
2013-10-22
5 out of 5
The best of the best

Review Us